# Some Questions about steemit (what we need to know

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

steemit-oneyesoneno-cv17.gif
SOURCE

Some Questions about steemit

  • What is steemit?

  • What we do in this?

  • is this a site or app?

  • Is this a trust-free site?

  • How to work in steemit?

  • How can I earn more and more in this?

  • what's types of post I will have posted?

  • What is invest?

  • What is the profit or benefit of investment?

Lets know in the next post.

unnamed (3).gif
SOURCE

MY TOP EARNING POSTS

dribbble_ckc_newfollower.gif
SOURCE

Would You like to add some points?

unnamed (1).gif
SOURCE

Then Follow me,upvote me and also comment me.

FOLLOW ME
DQmWHUZjHQFFJKUioxVAkfyHpKP4QYTyM2R5bqjQfHvsbUH.gif
SOURCE

Thanks Steemit to give us such a wonderful opportunity of Writhing Articles.

DQmRpvCbtEv6uxWs7ub8rmZnfAdkA2BeeUfxSKCV45azJw8.gif
SOURCE
RUDRO KHAN
unnamed (2).gif
SOURCE

SEE YOU ALL IN NEXT POST. YEAP YEAP

U5drhfemzMwcEt9RvdsKZGWDvZzi8UT.gif
SOURCE

Sort:  

I saw and read your blog. I liked your blog very much. I gave you upvote and commented. Everything is amazing.
Thank you for everything..

i know something that,what is steemit!!

Your post is very important. I am also looking for answers to all these questions. If someone knows the answers, then make a comment. Thanks for your important post.

Personally, steemit money is very good to me but I do not have any idea about this.

thanks for giving us the info ahout it

You got a 0.56% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @rudrokingkhan!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57