When you post your own thoughts, experiences and advice and @steemcleaners , @cheetah and @adm down vote you because they have little dicks.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I am frustrated to the point of leaving steemit with these douche bags.

I share articles, post my own pictures, copy and paste info sometimes but give link and credit, try and help out as much as possible and then these fucks come along and down vote 4 of my posts that were over $50.

Whats the point of continuing to add to this community with these little hitlers running around unwarranted?

Might sound like a pity party but I am just sick of adding content and posts to this and seeing them days later get down voted because they don't like what you have to say, or you left out 1 guideline of 30.

See below to my post I made a few days ago about ETH and my purchase and just sharing a win with the steemit fam, post was at over 40 bucks, and @adm comes along and has a itchy vagina and down votes, for no reason.

https://steemit.com/ethereum/@royschuh/when-you-buy-40-eth-at-usd140-and-you-see-this-today

Anything to say douchebags?

Sort:  

What this person fails to mention is he was caught plagiarizing others works no fewer that 12 times. Add to that multiple spam warnings and several copy/paste. His answer was to call people Hitler and Nazis while demanding off of cheetah.

As you patronize, mock and make fun of everyone who enters the chat. Go fuck yourself.

fubar-bdhr lies I bet this guy did nothing and fubar-bdhr just disagreed with his politics.

You Received an UpVote from @worldclassplayer. To Learn More, See DetailsHere

@royschuh I 100% agree. Have you ever heard of the "Stanford Prison Experiment"? Any time absolute power is given, there is a 100% chance it will be misused.

Good luck!

Agreed brother, I won't shut-up, they can down vote and mess with me as much as they like, I will dominate through comments then, I have heard of that. Its crazy, I had high hopes for this place.

Don't leave bro. There should just be a block function on steemit that disallows people to vote on your posts. SMH tiny dick peasants never learn lol

Its just annoying, been on vacation all week, making time to reply to all my comments and keep up with content and posting pictures, etc and then today all my shit is down voted and I'm a spammer? WTF?

These guys wanna be big dogs and lead the way for a new era but act like Zuckerberg, even Twitter is less regulated that this now.

Real one's always weather the storm. Fake losers get eat up by the current, just wait and watch.

I gotcha bro, thanks. These idiots don't respond though, steemit contact email and the steemit chat is shit.

Word. Steemit has a long way to go in terms of development ...

The downvoting system really needs to be changed to give more power to the common folks and stop the whales power of censoring our posts!

We came to Steemit because we are tired of the status quo! We will not allow those with the money to tell us what we read, write, or think about!

"Whoever controls the media, controls the mind." - Jim Morrison

Agreed buddy! Its insane that some douche can just go flagging everyone for no reason and down voting. Down voting doesn't even make sense, 1 whales opinion out weighs 100 newbies? Ridiculous.

Fuck the man! We got the fucking blockchain! The man is done, We the People have the power now! Bitches!

I love, love, love that SOMEONE has the balls to confront the insecurities and political B.S. of many Steemians!! Kudos to you, @royschuh! You have commented a time or two when I went ape sh** last week. At the end of the day, do not allow sheep to dictate the actions of a lion. Point blank! We are lions in this game called Steemit! We need to support each and every one of our devoted followers, which means each other. Keep your head up, @royschuh. All will get better, my friend!!!

Thank you for this brother! Love the support we have here!!!

Hey man, you do not need to transfer 2SBD to randowhale as it was now offering promotion, you just need to send 1SBD only!
Refer here : https://steemit.com/steemit/@randowhale/randowhale-is-now-only-1-steem-sbd-per-vote-spread-the-news
Upvote me or send me some little tips if you like my remind!

nice...great future ahide

I uderstand you,but do not leave steemit corporation,Thank you for sahring this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36