My Steemit Story #1 : My 1st month on STEEMIT

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

MY FIRST MONTH ON STEEMIT

image

Hi Steemians today is my 1st month on Steemit. It's been amazing and unforgettable moment for me. From the very first day on Steemit with my introduction post was so awesome experience . It was overwhelming because they welcome and greet me.

There's one he sent me a tip which is very amazing. I remember he sent me a 0.001 SBD with a (if I'm not mistaken) memo: "don't forget me" . He's username is @bottymcbotface.

Thank you so much for your wonderful tip and I won't forget you because you were the first one who sent me a tip.

image
Image source

Everytime when I see my post, upvotes are increasing and the value $$$ it makes me so happy lol. It makes me so energetic and made my day. It's true !

But when I see my post low value and upvotes makes me feel down and sad haha. Really sometimes it makes me so sad and sometimes makes me wanna give up !

But I don't give up. Giving up is not the answer! I have to work hard with my blog for the better result.

image
Image source

I have fun here, so much fun because Steemit has a lot of contest which is really enjoying. So here on STEEMIT there's so many ways to earn.

Steemit contest one of my hobby here lol coz lots of fun and it's so entertaining. You might find singing or karaoke, photo challenge, meme games, drawing contest, writing contest , rap contest.. and there's more !

Joining a contest is one of the things that makes me happy here on STEEMIT. I won and lose too that's the part of the game. Sometimes I win sometimes no. Actually I won twice for 2nd place. So far I won 10 SBD from Photo Challenge hosted by @foovler. Thank you so much @foovler :).

So guys I encouraging you to join some contest here. You will enjoy and if you are lucky you may win with "SBD,STEEM or SP".

image
Image source

I made lots of friends as well. Steemians are very friendly. I met lots of Filipinos here especially on Discord.

https://discord.gg/8h2GHj
https://discord.gg/2ernyX

Everyday I'm on Discord chatting with all Steemians there. Lots of fun and they help each other too if someone needs support they supporting each other especially the #teamphilippines no.1 of being supportive. Hehe . Especially if someone joined the contest . Filipinos are very supportive !.

Anyway thats Filipinos do. Very helpful and very supportive to each other . I'm just so greatful because of Steemit I made a lot of friends on internet.

image
Image source

Oh !.. Yes I am addicted on STEEMIT. ..SO MUCH!. Lately I almost forget I'm a mom and a I'm a wife that I have to take care of them first.

Before I was addicted on FACEBOOK now STEEMIT. But Steemit is good to be addicted haha coz' it gives you a lot of opportunities to earn real money.

But the way I use it, It's bad way. This is I'm trying to change. Because I started to change. Like I couldn't sleep, and even in my sleep still dreaming about Steemit . Too much addiction!

So .. I'm trying to fix my addiction on Steemit. Otherwise my husband he might send me to "STEEMIT REHAB". lol

image
Image source

I'm so happy that I tried this Steemit. Steemit gives me opportunity to learn more about things in me. Like what I can do, and I can do more.

Steemit gives me opportunity to earn real money by doing blog, joining contest, and etc. Steemit is my way to makes more friendship around the world and meet my fellow Filipinos here.

Steemit is growing with a great community. I really enjoy here. For STEEMIT and my Steemians family here thank you so much for giving us opportunity and at the same time having fun.

And I hope to see myself here for more years and growing as well. I hope the WOW time will come.

Thank you Steemit
Thank you Steemians for visiting and reading my blog.

Have a nice day everyone.
don't forget to smile ☺

Sort:  

congratulation i bet it's a wonderful month for you here on steemit, your right "when we feels bad giving up is not an answer " instead of thinking negatively we should always take positive no matter what's the result the most important thing is we enjoy of what were doing. looking forward for your success and God bless.

awwe... thank u... so much 😍

congratulations on your first month, steemit is the best :-)

I love how enthusiastic you are about Steemit! Very inspirational. Never give up =]

Happy Steemit monthsary. :)

good for you :)

Cheers to more steemonthsary to come @roykie17

yeah... heheh

happy monthsary :-), glad to see you're enjoying :-)

thanks po kuya rye

You're welcome kaibigan :-)

hiya roykie! :) yup.. steemit is like caffeine.. it's ok to be addicted. :P u are doing great here.. i joined long before u, but ur rep is just 2 pnts away. i gotta step up my steemit game so u wont pass me by!! :P

haha.... im so addicted on STEEMIT. .. i cant help it !!.. This what im trying to fix !! otherwise im gonna be a zombie lol

:P u watch the walking dead?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70