What I got from steemit.com! : 1 year Anniversary on Steemit platform.

in #steemit6 years ago

19149028_1438837412840034_8909705616988487567_n.jpg

#Congratulation to myself @rosethiyada

Hello everyone, steemit friends, DTube friends, Esteem friends, Steem-bounty friends, Tasteem friends, Tripsteem friends, and others,

I have been joyed Steemit platform for a year. Unbelievable! I started writing the article on steemit.com on 4th January 2017. I remembered the first month, my estimated value was around $3000. And I took out all of the amounts from my Wallet. That was my mistake. Luckily, I still had around 500 Steem Power left on my Wallet. After that, I didn't take out any money from steemit, but I powered up my Steem Power to make my profile stronger.

My second month on steemit in February. It was not too bad, but it was not the same as the first month, until now. I hope we can have good news as soon.

I would like to say a very Thank you for all of you for visiting my post, upvote, comment and resteem. Without all of you, I can grow up. Thank you very much.

44.JPG
As you can see from a photo above. I have 60 reputations, 1117 Steem Power, And $415 Estimated Account Value. It may not much for you but for me It quite ok. Actually, I hope Estimated Value will grow up as soon. Hehe. I thought you think the same.

Thank you steemit.com for everything. Long life Steemit.

Thank you @knircky for your kindness and inviting me to join this wonderful platform. Thank you @stoecklin for a nice relationship. Thank you @famunger for your kindness to me.


#For-new-steemians, If you just came here I recommend you to check the lists below for getting more upvote and grow up faster on steemit.com I use them often for writing my post,

#Steem-bounty Join Steem Vote Exchange Club Benefits. Get new followers and upvotes, Please check a link below.
https://steem-bounty.com/services/vote-club
voto-logo.png

#Esteemapp It's easy to use for writing articles and post your nice photos. Check a link below.
https://steemit.com/esteem/@good-karma/esteem-mobile-v2-android-release
34750897_1799343206789451_6133058572491161600_o.jpg

#DTube It is an amazing place where you can share your great video and connect to steemit. Join DTube friend.
https://d.tube/
111111111111.JPG

#Tripsteem A place where you can share your trip, travel, and food.
https://en.tripsteem.com/
11111.JPG

#Tasteem If you go to the restaurant often, let's share your experience on Tasteem.
https://tasteem.io/
888.JPG

All of them are wonderful. I hope you will enjoy creating your contents and sharing with us.

Thank you for your time visiting my post, upvotes, comments and resteem. I hope you all have a great time in 2018. See you around.

Sort:  

Happy Anniversary !!!!! Enjoy your milestone!Cheers;)

Thank you friend.

Congratulations on your one year steemit anniversary!

Thank you very much dear @vieanna.

Welcome to Steem rosethiyada! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Thank you I will. It's nice app I think.

Congratulations for 1 year anniversary

Thank you friend.

Awesome @rosethiyada. Congrats and keep up the great job :)

upvoting and following sig.gif

Thank you very much.


Welcome to Steem @rosethiyada.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you very much. Yes, I should check it and I will. ^_^

Congratulations @rosethiyada! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you very much.

I had My steemit birthdate yesterday

Congrats to you, friend.

Rose, you are beautiful and keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36