You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much I made on Steem last month (First month)

in #steemit7 years ago

Steemit is not about spending more hours in order to get more money. It is about slowly getting more followers, find the more profitable post hours and subjects, buy and sell Steem at the right time, suck some whale´s balls...

I have to study this article info about post timing and see if I can get a little better rsults. https://steemit.com/steem/@bitgeek/best-and-worst-times-to-post-on-steemit-further-analysis

If you find any info about how to properly suck whale´s balls please let me know.

Sort:  

LOL thanks. I've only humiliated by the whales I've met so far. Thanks for the content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41