You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Running Project: Introductory Post

in #steemit7 years ago

That's a good idea! It's not always easy to find other runners on this platform. This is my post about my last run. Tell me if I can be on the curation list so that I can send a SBD :)
https://steemit.com/running/@romaincrx/10k-i-beat-my-personal-record-fiftyrunstillmay-23-50-and-runforsteem

Sort:  

You are enrolled!! Thanks for the contribution my fellow runner!

The promotion of the runners around steem is the main aim of @runningproject , let's create a great running network with benefits for all the ''approved'' runners.
Qualified for the ''curation'' list, proceed whenever you want!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78