You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for Test Subjects... No, I'm Not Kidding

in #steemit8 years ago

This is a good idea and has some potential. I am interested since this is in line with what I try to do here every day. Let's see if it makes a difference. I would also suggest including some way to add metrics so that the performance of your bot can be tracked.

Sort:  

Metrics will be added at some point, I'm working on that... though it will take some time as I'm new to Python and still figuring out some things. Not a programmer or software developer, just programming a bit for fun and as a hobby.

I while ago I've posted about an idea that if implemented could help curators a lot, so that one might also be a part of the metrics associated with the bot as there was not much interest from devs in implementing it: https://steemit.com/steemit/@cryptos/idea-new-tool-that-can-help-curators-on-steemit

That is awesome. I applaud your efforts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43