You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for Test Subjects... No, I'm Not Kidding

in #steemit8 years ago

Metrics will be added at some point, I'm working on that... though it will take some time as I'm new to Python and still figuring out some things. Not a programmer or software developer, just programming a bit for fun and as a hobby.

I while ago I've posted about an idea that if implemented could help curators a lot, so that one might also be a part of the metrics associated with the bot as there was not much interest from devs in implementing it: https://steemit.com/steemit/@cryptos/idea-new-tool-that-can-help-curators-on-steemit

Sort:  

That is awesome. I applaud your efforts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84