You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voting Power Redistribution: Cast Your Nominations For The Minnow Accounts Most Worthy Of Support...

in #steemit7 years ago

As was stated elsewhere, I’m not completely ruling out everyone in the first world - though they’d have to be exceptionallygood to make the cut.

Also, when you commit to (temporarily) upvote such person and make a difference, the day you withdraw such support you could possible kill their livelihood.

You can’t put that responsibility on me. This site is what it is, and there are no guarantees. I may feel choked at times, earning 10% of what I was a few months ago here - but air can’t blame anyone for revoking their continued support. My livihood is MY responsibility, and I’ve been fortune to have a few good streaks here. And if I can pay forward some of the blessings, awesome. But that doesn’t guarantee the wave coming from my wave will last indefinitely or my small amount of support relieves anyone of the responsibility to manage their own finances wisely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59193.30
ETH 2532.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47