Steemit a new-generation of social media

in #steemit7 years ago

I am continuously working or you can say spending my free time on steemit from almost last two weeks. Here I am going to share my some experience.

       (Source - www.pinterest.com)

I am continuously working or you can say spending my free time on steemit from almost last two weeks. Here I am going to share my some experience on 

The steemit is revolutionary platform growing very fast as blogging platform. A tons of user joining it everyday. According to steem statistics 985 active and 758 inactive users had registered yesterday. shows the growth rate of the community. The number active user growing every day. 

Why join steemit ??

           (Source - www.pinterest.com)

Steemit is a platform where you can share your thought without any censorship. You can talk with any member freely and most of them are very responsive. You can found some interesting article here and get in touch with people and their global culture. You can also earn some bucks by learning something that worth your time.

Should you recommend steemit with friend and family??

             (Source - www.pinterest.com)

The friend is who makes every second of life precious. You can work better with your friend and most important thing you enjoy your work with them.

If your friends join the steemit then you can get benefit by sharing your new posts links and gain some feedback. 

Steemit give you sufficient bucks to survie?

        (Source - www.pinterest.com)

Steemit does not pay any bucks. You can earn them with hard work appreciated by community. It is not like that you get decent money with steemit from day first. At the starting some of your post does not perform very well. As you interact with people with comment and on steemchat you gain some followers. As your followers grow your post will start perform well. So, come and join the community do you hard work and enjoy.

Where the money comes on steemit?

           (Source - www.pinterest.com)

Steem is cryptocurrency like bitcoin and litecoin. It distribution is different from any other cryptocurrency. Every new coin steem coin distributed between Blogger, writer, photographer and authors who shares their valuable time with community.

Is good to buy some steem coin now?

Steem coin price now is really low compare to many cryptocurrency. According many cryptocurrency expert it will reach 10$ in near future. So, it will got to buy some coin if you want to invest in cryptocurrency. But, if you are user of steemit website then convert your steem coin into steem power it will give better curation reward and better stand in community. You can get back your steem coin by powering down your steem power.

What is my experience on this platform??

It is not important for you right? Ok, let me tell you my whole journey on this platform. I sign up for account in June. My account get approved after almost 4 days. When I post my into post i saw a guy who is doing follow me follow back comment on my post.

            (Source - www.pinterest.com)

So, i started doing same thing on others post and gain more than 400 followers. But, this is not the right thing I am doing and at the end the result is also not good. My comment come in touch with some whales and they flag my comments. So, i have to lose my reputation and some bucks. Then I realize my mistake and promise my self to never do it again. After that incident everything is going smooth till now. 

How get good reward for a newbie?

For a newbie it is hard to get notice by someone. To get some views you can use bots like random whale and booster to get some boost for your post and promote it on steemchat. Use minnowsupport project run by many witness.

Post your questions as a comment.

If you like the post give a upvote and resteem.

Check out my some previous post:-

Beautiful weather in my city

The Scientific benefits of breathing For Greater Health and Happines.

            (Source - www.pinterest.com)


Sort:  
Loading...

Great post, thank you for sharing.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rohitrajput from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

This post has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 15.62 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @rohitrajput. Vote for Aggroed!

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 7.66 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @rohitrajput.


This post got a 12.70 % upvote thanks to @rohitrajput - Hail Eris !

Great post, this was very helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64