Help and joint Earning with Mining Program chance to Make $1000 + profitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I am Dinu from india and the crypto currency lover and having more passion on mining concept but as a middle class family from india I could not manage the financial issue.

My salary is around 150$ per month in this I am not saving anything full of loans.

I am good in mining concept and trading so plan to start my mining using the powerful platform called steemit, here we can post and earn for our post by our friends upvote’s

Please help me friends, upvote my post and resteem becoz resteem makes to spread my post to your friends too. If anyone interested to help me by upvote and resteem I definitely share the mining profit share with you friends and even I will invest in our steem so I can make help you.

Script’s which i am going mining using GTX 1080 Ti 11GB

script.jpg

Example: Hashrate: Ethereum 25-30mh/s, ZCash 640-70, Monero 480-530

spec.jpg

Gigabyte AORUS GTX 1080 Ti Extreme Edition 11GB
gpu.jpg
Price : $780
Gigabyte AORUS GTX 1080 Ti OC Extreme Edition 11GB
gpu2.jpg
Price: $880
Example:
Hash rate and earning per script
ether m.jpgXmr.jpgzec.jpg

The technique with combination of all scripts and its earning per Monthly 1220$
Total cost required for mining rig: 10 GPU - $8800 + others $600 = $9400
And it will take 8 month to recover the investment and totally profit from 9th month onwards. Support me
God bless you friends

If you like and this post is useful for you,
Re-steem & Up vote
Follow me @craazy-coin
By
dinu
upvote-resteem.jpg
Support me my dear::::: ->>>>
Follower:
@aaabbb @aadyashakti @acat222 @affltr @alecsadler @alperen @alphacore @alttrader @always1success @anapple
@andre-verbrick @arcturian @aungphyothu @avilsd @baghban1369 @bastomi27 @biddle @bigmanbigting @blissandbusiness @bobross @born2win @cantribute @chefricardo @chelseanews @chevs710 @crazyguyz @crypt0pistox
@cryptoby @cryptomania1 @cryptonnn @cryptopizza @cryptoriddler @cyberbreath @deathwaves @delhifoodhunters
@dhwoodland @diablocro @digitalist @digitalplayer @dinesh @dp3ns7 @edtorrez @emmalore @emrekaykusuz @epeakinfo @erikmagner @faizdakbaek @fcbnews @firepower @flemingspace @followbtcnews @freethink @gamemusic @geneeverett @georgejohnson @glennmcgarry @globaldoodlegems @hamzaoui @happyfocus @hasaan @hassanabid @hengist-horsa @hilarski @hyoyeb @illimattic @imagediet @investlimestone @irphotography @jabra @jackmiller @jamie-smith @jeewan @joanaltres @jones420 @joseburgos @joshmocek @junioraceh @junoooo @karlm2047 @kassie-vegas @katythompson @komerocks @konaing @kornocopia @krystiangraba @landeberg @lautenglye @longnshort @loveanimal @lykencrypto @manbeak @maxer27 @melowd @mhelows @mikeshoman @mikipavl @milad6767 @mmgundra @mohamedbelloul @morgentau @mikeshoman @mikipavl @milad6767 @mmgundra @nape @nazimuddin @nelizaldet @officiallywhamby @olteanu @pakforex @patidaar @payam @photogralec @pistox @pocketrocket @quintomudigo @ralph-rennoldson @rmaxhuni @robi8888 @robotlizzzrd @rodneyaspiras @ronel @sarumiok @showoff @skyefox @smartphone @sofiya @sonny808 @steemcryto @steemit1234 @steemit4help @steemlinks @sylviamiller @techmobbin @thargyi @thecryptogirl @thetopiciscool @torps1 @truelover @uniiq @unilad @utfull @vickykumar @wealthguide @xiobus @yaumil @zeroshiki @ziad

Topper: @dan @ned @blocktrades @hendrikdegrote @jamesc @smooth @dantheman @roadscape @xeldal @arhag @riverhead @fyrstikken @engagement @tamim @renohq @steemed @steemsports @gavvet @krnel @ozchartart @papa-pepper @ericvancewalton @craig-grant @stellabelle @sirwinchester @kevinwong @thecryptofiend @steemtrail @good-karma @kingscrown @officialfuzzy @chinadaily @macksby @steempower @alexbeyman @donkeypong @fyrstikken @hilarski @the-alien @gringalicious @cryptoctopus @dragosroua @elfkitchen @klye @everittdmickey @ausbitbank @rok-sivante @meesterboom @myfirst @b0y2k @adm

Sort:  

Tamam. Sana yardım edeceğim . Teşekkürler . Bu arada beni takip etmeyi unutmayın .

Stick to one, my suggestion mine monero and trade it to steem. So far monero is one of the easiest coin to mine. For an average of 400H/s you can get 0.02 monero a day. Join the pool if you want instant profit. Today block found every 15 hours exchange at 42 usd a coin.

What do you want me to help you with?

Please help me friend, Try to read my post its about me and my situation in earth. Please upvote my post and resteem to spread my post to your friends too. If anyone interested to help me by upvote and resteem I definitely share the mining profit share with you friend and even I will invest in our steem so I can make help you.

Realize that there is nothing to fear and ask her out with confidence.

Even if possible please donate something to start my mining and my world. Thank you

It is not important.

Sluchaj czy yy jesteś chlopakiem.

Lol dude you can't mine those three coins together. Also if you think 10 GPU's will only consume 200W you're crazy. You didn't include the costs of the rest of the components; it won't be 600. Ethereum has a difficulty time-bomb which will reduce profits greatly in the next few months. Clearly you don't know anything about mining and I suggest you stop right here and don't waste your money.

There is possibility to mine few script in a single mining rig. IF you don't please step back. this is my humble request

Yes you could technically run the different scripts, however this will just split the hashrate between the two and you wouldn't get that kind of profits.
The only coins you can duo mine with ETH without losing hashrate are Decred/Siacoin/Lbry/Pascal. You could also technically mine Monero with you CPU but the hashrate on that will be much lower.

You are right now. That's why i mention example script. I have my own Technic to mine coins to earn the profit of $1220 per month. Even I have mentioned in the post please try to help me if possible like upvoting and resteem.

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

I could sure use some Resteeming...
@pocketechange

Good work! And I wish you good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66