You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS STEEMIT LIKE A COUNTRY BEING FLOODED WITH IMMIGRANTS?

in #steemit7 years ago

Definitely great post. You have articulated some of my frustrations, even though I myself am a newbie, I rely on quality and was worried to see people copy/pasting stuff into Steemit and some people thinking 'it is ok'.

Your article adds more substance to my earlier concerns, although you are great in vocalizing them with great analogy and examples/pics....

Sort:  

Thanks - and don't worry - for the most part on Steemit quality pays off in the long run. And utter crap never does.

An issue on Steemit is that some people tend to get vastly more of the reward pool than they really deserve because they are hooked up with the right whales. But that is the way of the world, and generally the people posting good content build up followers and a wallet eventually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89