You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For U.S. Steemit Authors - The new Steem Dollar (SBD) Tax Dilemna (Because it couldn't get any more complicated)

in #steemit6 years ago

@minnowpond: Today, I transferred $0.25 Steems for upvoting my post, but I have not yet receive the vote nor refund the amount uptill now, so please give the vote of my post, I will be very thankful to you, I am again sending the link of my post: https://steemit.com/marriage/@rizwanphe/best-moments-of-my-life-with-family-fellows

Sort:  

You will probably not recieve and @minnowpond will not respond. I tried everyday for 2 weeks and no acknowledgememt. Best to just not use thier service.

Yes dear minnowpond is not responding.
Could you please guide me that which bot is better?
I will be very thankful to you

@steemvote has a pretty good service. For .5SBD they do a resteem and 25 random upvotes from the vote network. This site has a list of a bunch with prices and what they offer though. http://s3.amazonaws.com/yabapmatt/bottracker/bottracker.html

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67918.33
ETH 3740.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69