Best Moments of my life with Family Fellows

in #marriage6 years ago

I am enjoying my best moments with my family members. I am sharing it with you.

6 no.jpg

I find that my family members just expect me to have my camera out so when I do fire it up it's One of the techniques I use when taking photos of large groups.

Sort:  

Your post was resteem by Whale ResteemService @booster007

Keep it up!
All the best!

First Follow for 3 hours | Send a minimum transaction 0.100 steem/SBD with post URL in memo | Your post gets resteemed | A post can only be resteemed once!

This post has received a 14.29 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @rizwanphe. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

This post received a 6% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @rizwanphe! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .

This post received a 2% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @rizwanphe! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .

Lovely it's very awesome .
You all like beautiful.

Namste

This post has received a 13.53 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @rizwanphe

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

This post has received a 6.06 % upvote, thanks to: @rizwanphe.

This wonderful post has received a @rizwanphe 14.27% upvote from @hellowhale. Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/XG4y3mg Be sure to vote for witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses

You got a 0.72% upvote from @upme requested by: @rizwanphe.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

This post received a 0.050 SBD (73.61%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @rizwanphe! For more information, check out my profile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69