Sort:  

please resteem my last sent post although I might have send to much SBD...

hi, i paid you twice for upvotes but i never got anything back and there are no contact details on your page

Goodluck getting in touch with them. I've replied and mentioned them about 10 times over the last 2 weeks and not even an acknowledgement. They don't even get that many, if you scroll through thier replies you'll see all of mine sprinkled in. They're seeing them, they just don't care. @minnowpond

hi there, i paid SBD twice to you for upvotes but i never got anything back and there are no contact details on your page

How long are they taking to credit the votes? they have not been made effective to my last transfer. This is the link; https://steemit.com/fotografia/@emily61/una-flor-extrana

How long are they taking to credit the votes? they have not been made effective to my last transfer.This es the link https://steemit.com/spanish/@emily61/concurso-reciclarte-navideno

@minnowpond: Today, I transferred $0.25 Steems for upvoting my post, but I have not yet receive the vote nor refund the amount uptill now, so please give the vote of my post, I will be very thankful to you, I am again sending the link of my post: https://steemit.com/marriage/@rizwanphe/best-moments-of-my-life-with-family-fellows

You will probably not recieve and @minnowpond will not respond. I tried everyday for 2 weeks and no acknowledgememt. Best to just not use thier service.

Yes dear minnowpond is not responding.
Could you please guide me that which bot is better?
I will be very thankful to you

@steemvote has a pretty good service. For .5SBD they do a resteem and 25 random upvotes from the vote network. This site has a list of a bunch with prices and what they offer though. http://s3.amazonaws.com/yabapmatt/bottracker/bottracker.html

I messed up sending sbd, I sent 9.2 instead of .2 I was wondering if this could be fixed and returned to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54