Introducing My self :))

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello Every body :)))

RiHaM , greeting you all from every where :*

great to blog and interact with every one in useful topics .

i was born since 20/5/1993

i am from Egypt ,TanTa

i had graduated from the faculty of arts,English department :/ .

About my hobbies, i love singing so much , and i love sleeping also :D yeah i consider sleeping as a very nice hobby to me :D
Mmmmmmm nothing else :D .

385807_222896974447452_204798766257273_542099_1586391586_n.jpg

actually i have nothing to say about myself, so that's enough xD

finally , i hope to be happy with you :D :D

bye :* :D

429473_352716234752774_176728655684867_1256125_1968988965_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @riham Great introducemyself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a couple of weeks, a can tell youThat steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook
Minnowssupport!
Randowhale update 1

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

OK i'll , thanks :)))

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you @Riham ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

nice to meet u too , thanks :)))

This comment has received a 0.11 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

Welcome to Steem @riham I have upvoted and sent you a tip

upvoted u too., thanks :)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

thanks :)

Hey riham, welcome to steemit!! I want to focus especially on newcomers but also on people that are very active. My plan is to build up a community with active users to support each other. Looking forward to support each other, upvoted and following, Would you be interested? greetings Lena!

thanks , great !! have you heard about streemian.com?

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Are u sure from the first four words in your comment ! xD

Welcome @Riham :) hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

thanks :)
sure ,follow me first and i'll follow u back :)

Welcome to steemit!
Upvoted!
Please follow me @digitaldollar.
Will follow you back!

thanks , upvoted u :)
follow me first ;)

Following you!

Following u 👌

cool interesting! follow for follow

Hello Riham , delighted that you became one of our community
Hope you enjoy it

#steemitarab

thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49