STEEMIT: The Best place to be!

in #steemit6 years ago

I signed up on Steemit on October 2017, but wasn't active until December 2017.
Between that time and now, a lot has changed in my life.
Steemit is so inspiring. It is like registering for a course in Havard! I learn a lot everyday and I am spurred up to learn new things about different subject matter; cryptocurrency, steem, steemit, politics, travel and a lot more.
I find myself interacting with people from diverse cultures and backgrounds, different age groups, nationalities, profession and lots more.
For me, this platform is much more than getting rewards. I look forward to making more friends and learning a lot more. I also look forward to travelling to different countries and places too.
Although its challenging as a fresher on this platform, I know with our community support, I will make more progress everyday.
I want to be your friend.
Please follow me;
@richwonder81.
I also need your upvotes!
Thanks a million!images(1).jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @richwonder81! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @richwonder81! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56