You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BE AWARE is sneaky-ninja really ( sneaky bot) - do not expect profit. ??

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey @omar-hesham!
I can assure you it's not any malice it's just been a lot of problems with the bot and now it's actually been shut down.
Sneaky Ninja is Shutting Down - Final Days of Voting are Here! — Steemit

thealliancereko

Sort:  
  • Thank you for reply, this is the steemian spirit , **-- the Respect --** .
  • @reko i follow you and upvoted a lot of your post, and you did not let me down cause of this reply and Action toward the problem.

    Thank you again and i wish you great live and great steemian place.

    ~~ keep on Steemon ~~

    Thank you for the kind words and support @omar-hesham, much appreciated! I'm here to stay so I think we will see much more of each other going forward! :)

    me too my friend

    :-)

    Great! :D

    You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 1.05$.
    Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.17
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.028
    BTC 58581.90
    ETH 2278.10
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.51