Dual Monitors - Makes your Work on the Steem Blockchain More Effective and Efficient!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Streamline your posting and increase the amount information displayed at the same time!

..:: * ::..
by @reko
..:: :: :: * :: :: ::..

SP: 7,315.297 SP | Reputation: 62.23 | Followers: 2429

| #thealliance |

IMG_7076.JPGMy Steem blockchain Command Center! :)

Dual monitors increases your productivity and makes your work so much easier and enjoyable. I usually have Discord on one monitor and browsing the Steem blockchain on the other. Makes it much easier to keep up to date with everything that's happening especially because I have a bot that is fully customizable to get any notification you can imagine. If you want an invite just join my Discord and PM me.

I also have an adjustable standing desk which is great to have so you can switch up your working posture from standing to sitting. Especially good if you are spending a lot of time in front of the computer!

A monitor with a pivot function is perfect as it makes it easier to get an overview when posting!
pivot.jpg
Your working space is of utter importance if you like me spend a shitload lot of time there! ;)

dividerblue.png

Latest Posts:

Steem Gift Circle #3
Gift_Circle
Promoting Gift Economy on the Steem Blockchain!

Steem Poker Tournament #10
steempoker2_1
[ Prize Pool - 50 SBD + Liquid Rewards = Jackpot ] ♠️ Free to Play ♠️

SteemFollower - Manual Curation Platform
sfreko
[ FREE UPVOTES WORTH ~$6 ]

Dumpster Diving Diary #12
freethefood12
One Man's Trash Another Man's Treasure!

The Beautiful Nature of Sweden #2
rekohelenasweden
Forest hike to the sea with @helenasweden!

reko.png
Source
thealliance2


Join my Discord Chat & May the Steem be with you! :)


thealliancereko

Sort:  

This is awesome.. @tytran showed me a link to your post for my perusal and that was good..thanks for the good work and keep it up @reko

great desk i never saw it before and got to get one

2 Monitor is a Luxus for me, you are a happy man!

I also have a second monitor with tilt for my laptop. And I used to have an electric table from Ikea before I moved to Costa Rica. I miss it.

I run with a secondary portrait mode monitor.

Dual monitors are not always good for increasing productivity. Just depends on what you use that second screen for.

I think a desk that goes from sitting to standing is ideal. This desk would work great for my purposes. I also like the idea of using two monitors. hanks for the information.

Very great work place :)

Very nice post I inspire you

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72