You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The State of Steem - August Expansion

in #steemit7 years ago

I gave you 100% upvote. And I'm running out of sp.....@sneak please help us orginize our followed and favorite steemers so we can see their post easily 🙏

Sort:  

We really need this urgently !! @sneak sorry to upvote my own comment but I would
Like to make sure it doesn't vanish and get lost

You don't have to be sorry for that.

Thanks @transisto.
Once in a while I do it with my own comments :) but most of the time I give all my VP away for people who comment on my articles. My VP is draining too fast though. I wish I could up vote more instead of waiting to refill.

30% upvote maybe? Goes 3 times as long :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64333.84
ETH 2760.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65