Sort:  

Thanks, I might go back to writing in English in the future (as I estimate myself capable of writing a correct article if I spend some time on it), but not now, I still need to find my rhythm, the type of posts I want to make, and national community seems a much better place to do tests and experiments and all that, as it comes with a real audience and at least 10 to 30 people who will read my post from first to last letter, and a fraction of them commenting to give their opinion.
Of course you need to do the same, but that's the principle of community.

I know it's bad out there...
And I feel bad for English-native writers who are entering the Steemit game, they must feel desperately preaching in the desert.

I'm waiting for your way of fixing that !

Well, I am not a native speaker myself and I am writing better than most native speakers so that's that.

Sometimes you simply have to have a knack for it, but that's for another time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51