My Draft Was Deleted And I Am Fucking Pissed

in #steemit6 years ago

Seriously, what the actual fuck?

I was writing another masterpiece to share with the plebian steemians, but I was abruptly interrupted by delicious food. When I returned to finish my opus, Poooof!, it was gone. GONE I TELL YOU!

Are you looking for trouble Steemit? Do you want trouble? No?

Stop Playing With Muh Name And Put Some Respek On It


1.png

Redbeardguy doesn't tolerate this shit. I will sent my goons and fuck up your house, Steemit.

You fucked up, YOU FUCKED UP!

I will roll up with the homeboys and light up your ass. Then I am gonna steal your girl and show here what a real man can do. I aint taking shit from nobody.

You will be sleeping in your watermatress bed, like a proper fuckboi and I will be standing over your head talking shit. I will smack your face an grab you by the balls.

Stop playing wit muh name dog. Seriously. Where da fuck is my draft yo?

After some years, when you'd think "Finally! Redbeardguy has calmed down, I can live in peace!". NO my nibba. No shit like giving up. I will hunt you down and beat your sorry ass. And when you're 100 years old and you family is gathered around you cryin and shit, I will be there looking from the window.

Just before you leave you last breath and pass into the afterlife, I am gonna break the window and beat your skeleton-like body with my walking stick.

Hide yo wives, hide yo kids
Redbeardguy is coming to town.

OK seriously now...

What happened? I did delete cookies and I am thinking maybe it has something to do with it, though it shouldn't? I was also logged off when I returned.

Nah, who cares? It was indeed a sick post, but I have so many of them I can't even be bothered.

-Thatredbeardguy

P.S- Don't worry kiddo, I have plenty of content for you to read until tommorrow:

How To Make Other People Feel Like Shit
Am I A Sex Addict?
Working Hard Vs Doing Hard Work
Why You Are A Mindless Sheep
Don't Lie To Yourself You Suck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99