Am I A Sex Addict? - Drunken Thoughts #4

in #writing6 years ago

Hey there. How are you doing this fine evening? I am doing fiiiiine. I didn't actually want to write on Steemit today, but fuck it.

Another "Drunken Thoughts". Are you ready for this? Are you horny? Well, I am. But I am horny 24/7 so that's that...

image.png

I Am Probably A Sex Addict

Sure why not. I like sex. Sex is good, if you're good at the stuff before and after sex. I think I am decent, though I have commitment issues. Like, I am unable to sustain emotions long enough to establish a romantic relationship, where both partners have feelings for each other.

I end up being a douche and she ends up loving me even more. Girls are weird that way...

Yeah, so I thought I was a "good" guy growing up. In high-school I realized that I don't really care for most people. Wait, I do care and I deeply love human beings if I am generous for the day, but I can really be a cold bastard. I became distant and aloof. I had close friends, some best friends, but I knew deeply in me, that no one has really met me. Maybe for a brief moment...

When I went to college, I realized I was attractive. That was a surprise, but not really. I should have known. The signs were there, but let's say I wasn't really "involved" in high-school to develop that "insight".

Getting the veganas can be very rewarding at first... and in general. It is an endeavour that most people will never really understand or master, BECAUSE they seek to understand and master it.

After a while, faces fade and it's about the dopamine. Shit is addicting. Am I sharing too much? Perhaps, but how do you know if I am telling you the truth?

I Am A Random Guy On The Internet, With An Alleged Red Beard

What's my purpose? I don't know. There are days I feel like I can dominate the world. Literally, built a cult following and take over the world. Seriously, be so fucking crazy and manic that I actually get elected president of the United States and establish peace on earth by bombing the fuck out of everyone.

And there are days where I feel like a degenerate scum. These are the best days actually.

Why do you read me? Please, someone for the love of God, answer me this. Why do you read me? Am I good writer? Do I provide you with value? Everything that I've written, someone else has written better than me AND before me.

What's our obsession with touching the clones of greatness? Can someone make sense of this post? I doubt it. Maybe the sober me will be able to do so tommorrow. Until then...

-Thatredbeardguy

P.S- You momma is so fat, when she enters the cinema she sits next to everyone.


1.png

Working Hard vs Doing Hard Work
Social Compliance
You Suck

Sort:  

Where can I join your cult? I need someone to tell me the meaning of my life and give me direction. I have so many questions.
Is it weekly meetings? Daily? Do I share you with a bunch of other ladies? Can I still have a harem on the side, or will you be the only male in the cult?

Come forth and ask thy questions.

I will be the cult leader, so naturally I will be the only male. You will have to fight the other girls to have me though...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00