You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit!! What was your 1st blog post you authored on here, and WHY? Post it!! Community Engagement Series. E.2

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

My first post was an introduction to my research and the modern, corporatized surveillance state: How DynCorp developed PROMIS and the surveillance state alongside Palantir

One of U.S. defense contractor DynCorp's most influential CEO's, Herbert "Pug" Winokur, was fundamental to the development of PROMIS, software which would be the core of Palantir.

Sort:  

That is super and frankly not surprised with all your content LOL

I had to re-follow you, you must have been dumped off my list when the last fork changes took place, I lost like 100 people anyways.

  • and thanks for commenting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42