You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍒🍒🍒Cherries...A sweet small story 🍒🍒🍒

in #steemit4 years ago

Congratulations Chef and @creativewoman!

That’s very creative you two!!!

So, I feel the same...sort of wandering but I can tell you that both my husband and I have achieved enlightenment by raising our respective life force energy...also known as pranna or chi.
We are fully vegetarian and have been for over a year.
Please grow as much food as you can for your family and neighbours and preserve what you can.

What you let your mind dwell on; manifests in our physical reality streams.

Keep your mind calibrated to a positive attitude and ONLY visualize gentle seas and gentle rain and just the correct amount of wind...

Big twisters are coming otherwise....
Have I ever steered you wrong Chef?

I am a seer.

do you understand ?.
Until 2023.

Please look at Hedera Hashgraph. Hbar.

I am the first one in my family line to achieve 7 figures. It happened with HBAR.
In January 2020, I was taken under the tutorial wing of a couple of Rastafarians on an island mountain.
B04108DB-B76D-4FFE-A65B-594B2099ED02.jpeg
We are scaling fast and hopefully we will be visiting your island in the next 2 years...if not sooner.
Keep doing what brings you to your highest excitement and keep moving forward!
Lots of love ❤️ to both of you and your family.
One ❤️ Love is true. One source is true (Mother Nature) And just like the forces of love and lightning; The energy force within each of us is Eternal.
Remember to laugh at every turn. It’s the best aid, I can offer to anyone. ;)

Sort:  

This is really awesome my friend.

Once you have plans fixed to come to Mauritius, just keep me in the loop. I'll make things easier for you over here. 😉😉😉

Oh yes...got my first 100s of hbar
Will try buy more once i can.

And yes, i won't hang on too much here on steemit, i feel very negative energy in this place. It's no more the good old days.
I prefer share my work and knowledge on hive. Hope to see you there, normally you have an acc mirrored there👍👍👍

Screenshot_20210329_092510.jpg

Very good Chef! Consider Hbar like you just bought Bitcoin for 40 cents. (Legacy for your kids.)
I wasn’t kidding about the twister winds and rain...
We will see this through the middle of the USA, this Summer. If you’ve been putting off any rain related repairs to your structures’ roofs or general drainage away from your house, take care of what you can...I’m seeing lots of rain and heavy winds.
I don’t know anything about HIVE or an acc mirrored there...will investigate. ;)

Hi, remember me?😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55