Sort:  

Hey dude, nice hearing from you.

Ticker name is MIOTA --- right???

heading out for a bit......

Correct bro. :) check it out if you get a chance and as always my word is not financial advice.

Heading offline after my last post of the day, one today after this you will want to read.

LMK back if I had the right ticker/ coin on your question.

It seems you trade on very different platforms then me so hard for me to say what the 3 letter was IOTA is the discover-able name.

Working on my 1-year b-day post today and checking back in here on this IOTA thing with you LOL

Nice man, yea I am holding off a bit because of some rumors I heard also I have a little debt i need to cover before I make anymore big moves.

I pulled this up and left it on a tab until I heard from you. I have heard of IOTA since it stormed on the scene, here is the only info I can find on it for you -- market and info wise dude.

CoinMarketCap:


https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/iota/#markets

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48