You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some good news! STEEMIT Milestones + THANKS - I hit 3300 Followers & 17,000 Posts! | What a ride Steemit Family - Thank you! Complete Stats Overview.

in #steemit7 years ago

Heading offline after my last post of the day, one today after this you will want to read.

LMK back if I had the right ticker/ coin on your question.

Sort:  

It seems you trade on very different platforms then me so hard for me to say what the 3 letter was IOTA is the discover-able name.

Working on my 1-year b-day post today and checking back in here on this IOTA thing with you LOL

Nice man, yea I am holding off a bit because of some rumors I heard also I have a little debt i need to cover before I make anymore big moves.

I pulled this up and left it on a tab until I heard from you. I have heard of IOTA since it stormed on the scene, here is the only info I can find on it for you -- market and info wise dude.

CoinMarketCap:


https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/iota/#markets

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52