You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2019 STEEM silver round now on SALE

in #steemit5 years ago

Well it kinda played out just how we thought it would. We knew going into it that there would be downvotes and thats fine after all we are supposed to be decentralized. Each and every steemian is free to do what they want to do. But I think you are making an unfair assumption about me and the ssg group and thats fine as well, after all we are free to feel and do what we want. You seem like a good person and I respect your stand on this situation. I am sure you can see and tell that we are just as dedicated to what we believe in. On that note, I'll ask you this, do you own any Silver? Cause that is what I am about and ssg is about, bringing awareness to an majorly undervalued asset. If you dont have any Silver and you live in the states, I'll ship you one of these 2019 Steem rounds. I believe wholeheartedly in this project and live by the moto of "if you cant hold it, you don't own it."

Sort:  

You're a funny guy, Ray. I do respect you folks. I wouldn't be speaking to you if I didn't respect you.

I'm not being unfair. If you can dish it out, you can take it.

I don't live in the USA. Silver is pretty cool though. I like it. It's shiny.

I can take it, UK or Australia area maybe. By the way I have no hard feelings.. cheers🍻

Canada.

Thanks for being a good sport.

You let me known you would like to have one. My offer still stands, Canada is easy to ship to. Have a good night.

Give him nothing mate. You can't keep dipping into your own pocket to try and please these guys. They will either support us or they wont. They don't know how much you've been shelling out to help SSG and I don't think they care. They sure as hell don't deserve your generosity.

"These guys."

I acted on my own and don't even want the damn thing. Quit being Ray's biggest brown noser.

Give it to @brandt. @brandt you around?

He's in Colorado. Always enjoyed my work. If he sees this, you guys can hook up.

So its not ok to do a bid bot to help increase your abilities on Steemit but it's fine to basically make a union that destroys good content over a bot. Lol good luck with this format continuing. Basically destroying the very people that believed in this.
Believe and do as you wish but the world's not fair in results only fair in opportunities. Everyone here has access to the same services and can still be curators. That's fair. It will work for some and not for others thats life.
I used to believe in this format but this pettiness will push more away and it will destroy steem.

Posted using Partiko Android

increase your abilities

How is a bidbot supposed to increase your abilities? Those are training wheels for folks who for the most part — and history shows us — lacked abilities. If you can't get attention after many years of producing something you want people to see, no amount of paid votes can help you.

basically make a union that destroys good content

What union? Show me THREE examples of "good content" that got destroyed. I'll wait.

Basically destroying the very people that believed in this.

Who got destroyed. Name one. If you actually look around, you'll see more folks feeling encouraged now to carry on than ever before.

I used to believe in this format but this pettiness will push more away and it will destroy steem.

If you care about folks getting pushed around, you'd ask them to kindly stop buying votes and pushing all those who earned their slots down and out of sight. You buy votes, all you're doing is downvoting everyone else who earned theirs. All these people bitching about downvotes bitch and complain shortly after downvoting everyone else on the trending page and making it nearly impossible for someone to get that slot for doing something the people actually liked.

You're barking up the wrong tree. Go be a hero somewhere else. Thanks.
I still want to see those three posts and one name though. Good luck!

Here @raybrockman. We can buy a million STEEM and organically help each other. We only need a few more months till #newsteem completely screws to whole platform and STEEM is trading at 1-2 cents. Me, you, bugged and the rest of the guys can sit in a big circle and slap dicks.

Ive not bothered reading through all this, i've spoke with nonames before, best thing you can do is write everything you wonna say and then hit the delete bottom, there's no value here.

Not saying he's a good are bad person, i can tell you he's no fool and persistent. He'll waste your time bro.

You are literally commenting on one post and I can site several others from myself and content creators of #steemsilvergold.
@nonameslefttouse in terms of barking up your tree you are really not worth it. You think this is right but it's not. It's really petty and I don't know of many bitching then down voting but that's my personal experience.
Honestly if you think I am trying to be a hero you are wrong. I am just pointing out how this will destroy whay your trying to save. Have fun.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38