Sort:  

I can take it, UK or Australia area maybe. By the way I have no hard feelings.. cheers🍻

Canada.

Thanks for being a good sport.

You let me known you would like to have one. My offer still stands, Canada is easy to ship to. Have a good night.

Give him nothing mate. You can't keep dipping into your own pocket to try and please these guys. They will either support us or they wont. They don't know how much you've been shelling out to help SSG and I don't think they care. They sure as hell don't deserve your generosity.

"These guys."

I acted on my own and don't even want the damn thing. Quit being Ray's biggest brown noser.

Give it to @brandt. @brandt you around?

He's in Colorado. Always enjoyed my work. If he sees this, you guys can hook up.

So its not ok to do a bid bot to help increase your abilities on Steemit but it's fine to basically make a union that destroys good content over a bot. Lol good luck with this format continuing. Basically destroying the very people that believed in this.
Believe and do as you wish but the world's not fair in results only fair in opportunities. Everyone here has access to the same services and can still be curators. That's fair. It will work for some and not for others thats life.
I used to believe in this format but this pettiness will push more away and it will destroy steem.

Posted using Partiko Android

increase your abilities

How is a bidbot supposed to increase your abilities? Those are training wheels for folks who for the most part — and history shows us — lacked abilities. If you can't get attention after many years of producing something you want people to see, no amount of paid votes can help you.

basically make a union that destroys good content

What union? Show me THREE examples of "good content" that got destroyed. I'll wait.

Basically destroying the very people that believed in this.

Who got destroyed. Name one. If you actually look around, you'll see more folks feeling encouraged now to carry on than ever before.

I used to believe in this format but this pettiness will push more away and it will destroy steem.

If you care about folks getting pushed around, you'd ask them to kindly stop buying votes and pushing all those who earned their slots down and out of sight. You buy votes, all you're doing is downvoting everyone else who earned theirs. All these people bitching about downvotes bitch and complain shortly after downvoting everyone else on the trending page and making it nearly impossible for someone to get that slot for doing something the people actually liked.

You're barking up the wrong tree. Go be a hero somewhere else. Thanks.
I still want to see those three posts and one name though. Good luck!

Here @raybrockman. We can buy a million STEEM and organically help each other. We only need a few more months till #newsteem completely screws to whole platform and STEEM is trading at 1-2 cents. Me, you, bugged and the rest of the guys can sit in a big circle and slap dicks.

Ive not bothered reading through all this, i've spoke with nonames before, best thing you can do is write everything you wonna say and then hit the delete bottom, there's no value here.

Not saying he's a good are bad person, i can tell you he's no fool and persistent. He'll waste your time bro.

You couldn't be bothered to read? Completely oblivious to the fact there's no problem here?

You're wasting my time, you're making your friend look bad, and since three of you have already come to take a shot at me, it seems you're already keeping quite busy in that little dick slapping circle of yours.

I get it, you folks don't believe in taking the organic approach. Advertising is a tool used to drive organic sales though. You don't want organic sales and I can't speak to this guy without being harassed by a tiny mob of ass kissing goons? Is this your first day manning the sales department?

You are literally commenting on one post and I can site several others from myself and content creators of #steemsilvergold.
@nonameslefttouse in terms of barking up your tree you are really not worth it. You think this is right but it's not. It's really petty and I don't know of many bitching then down voting but that's my personal experience.
Honestly if you think I am trying to be a hero you are wrong. I am just pointing out how this will destroy whay your trying to save. Have fun.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm literally commenting on one post? What does that even mean? This post is still on the trending page and Ray said it's not about money, so those downvotes don't matter. Maybe if the post got knocked down into grey mode, sure, your whining would make sense.

I noticed you still can't give three posts or one name. I'll take you seriously the moment what you say doesn't sound like BS.

Screenshot (656).png

It's fake if people can buy that status. All this platform needs is a few dedicated ad slots for posts like these, mixed in the the actual content currently popular, whatever that content is.

You folks are just pouting because you can't get your way. The more you folks gang up, the less interest I'll have in ever purchasing the product, and that is no fault of mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04