Finally 50!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)
It took me half an year and a total of 961 both posts and comments to get to that point and have a reaaaally deep sigh. My 50 Rep. was celebrated today with a foie gras and pinot noir at Chef's Bar and Family. As it is a family affair, here is a courtesy to my Welcome Wagon Fam, and the castle of The Alliance.

A cute chalk flower in the park on my way home...for you lovely followers and supporters!

Love you from the bottom of my heart!

With love,

chalk-fonts



LEAVE THIS PART AS IS

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

On a serious note...


Please consider these most amazing and supportive people as witnesses:
@c0ff33a / @derangedvisions - @enginewitty
@surpassinggoogle / @steemgigs - @yehey
@curie / @markangeltrueman - @good-karma
@therealwolf - @thekitchenfairy - @jackmiller
@jatinhota, @guiltyparties, @noblewitness and
VOTE!
Thank you very much!


This logo was made by @penderis

Sort:  

Alliance fam says grats sweets. 50 is a fab milestone. And you did it without bots or buying votes. Much love and respect (from Krakow)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, Witty and Allience family. I hope you have a great time in Krakow :-)

Congrats Ravi, I also looked at everyone gaining rep and was like wtf. But then I got mine after 6 months or so and it was better, I like 50 , 60 is overrated. haha.

Well done.

Hahahah, I love your sense of humour! Thanks for the kind words, Pen :-)

Brilliant Ravi - congratulations sister- so happy for you :)
You are awesome and wonderful and amazing and a total hero (can you tell I've had too much coffee?!)

Love you missus!
Evie x

Ah, love! I'm OK with you having as much coffee as you like if you're going to praise me sooooo lovely! :-)

I love you back, Evie!

Yay - COFFEE - I've just sent you an SBI share to celebrate :)

Ooooweeee! Thank you, dear!

christmas-fonts

congrats dear... rep 50 is tough job without buying votes but you kept patience and finally hit it...

Congrats another WW memeber hitting the 50s seems they tend to fair pretty well when you're part of the gang, I know it took me ages to get to 50 lol but i was also stubborn and lazy to learn how to steem properly. Well done and now its onwards and upward to 60

Thanks, @chekholer! Most encouraging, indeed :-)

Let's celebrate it a bit more, with a vote of the small Steem-Banat community @banat.

Congratulations.

@banat, this blog of mine is an exemplary of how small things pile to make a substantial steady growth. Ivalue most highly your support here. Thank you for being a part!

Congrats, Ravi...😊🤗 I am so so happy for you❤

Congratulations @ravijojla! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 900 comments. Your next target is to reach 1000 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Very nice Ravi!! All that hard work is paying off!! Congrats Doll!!

Hey, @monchhichi23 :-) Indeed it is and a love all about it! Thanks for being constantly here, adding up to the pleasure I am taking on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79