You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My New Comment Curation Strategy

in #steemit7 years ago

I totally agree with you. I really like to post on steemit but I like the most is when I read very useful comments that add information, facts or examples to the topic. I also like to see discussions or conversations within posts. When one of my posts starts a discussion or conversation with 2 or 3 followers without me being involved I feel good because my topic is bringing this thoughts together and the product is more quality content. Thanks for sharing your strategy I believe in curating for long run. @OriginalWorks

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sustainablyyours to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Exactly! When nobody bothers to make a comment on my posts, it kind of feels like I'm standing in front of a room talking to people who aren't really listening. Comments make Steemit feel much more like a community, and that's what most of us are here for.

Also, thank you for summoning the original works bot. I had forgotten about it. I need to use it more often!

Correct! No problem I really like the original works bot, it promotes curating :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43