You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Ramengirl Magazine Vol. 61] 부산에서 열린 첫 글로벌 밋업! 釜山で開かれた初グローバルミトオプ!| Ramengirl🍜

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hey @mareklenarcik! It was a shame that we couldn't meet in Bangkok! I also heard about you from @earworm, @mayasiam, and @veron.iica a lot!! I hope you don't feel sick anymore :) And I hope we can meet in Thailand or Korea or anywhere someday!! I'm looking forward to reading your works! Thanks :D

Sort:  

I hope they only talked good things and if not just let me know and I'll know what to do! ;-) It was some sort of a heavy flu, but I'm good now, thanks.

I'm glad we connected. I'm gonna translate and read you and if I can't - the photos must do!

Let's hope we can meet soon somewhere. It's a small world after all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59