You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Ramengirl Magazine Vol. 61] 부산에서 열린 첫 글로벌 밋업! 釜山で開かれた初グローバルミトオプ!| Ramengirl🍜

in #steemit6 years ago

Looks like fun. I wish me @veron.iica could come!

By the way, I've heard about you from @earworm and @mayasiam. I was supposed to come to the Bangkok meet-up a few weeks back with @veron.iica but I got badly ill.

I didn't want to infect you all and I wouldn't be too much fun anyway. Oh, well hopefully next time somewhere!

You're doing an amazing job on Steemit. I've been pretty active in recent weeks making more than a hundred posts. So far it was mostly fragments of my book about Thailand, but I am planning to mix it up with my book in Myanmar (Burma) and some new content similar to the one I posted today.

I'd be grateful if you'd find some time to check it out and if you find it interesting help me a bit to attract some more attention. ;-)

Sort:  

Hey @mareklenarcik! It was a shame that we couldn't meet in Bangkok! I also heard about you from @earworm, @mayasiam, and @veron.iica a lot!! I hope you don't feel sick anymore :) And I hope we can meet in Thailand or Korea or anywhere someday!! I'm looking forward to reading your works! Thanks :D

I hope they only talked good things and if not just let me know and I'll know what to do! ;-) It was some sort of a heavy flu, but I'm good now, thanks.

I'm glad we connected. I'm gonna translate and read you and if I can't - the photos must do!

Let's hope we can meet soon somewhere. It's a small world after all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59