You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Notifications! FINALLY! I developed a browser extension that shows your upvotes, replies, ... Looking for Beta Testers

in #steemit8 years ago

Hey man, I would like to test the extension. i would love to have this on my browser!

Sort:  

great! after being screenshot famous you kind of have to test it anyway! :)
what browser are you using? do you know how to install extensions manually? just give me a mail and i'll send it to you. would be nice to have some beta feedback so the initial reactions when its live on the extension stores won't be affected by any potential bugs whatsoever

Yeah sure, I'm using Firefox. Mail is [email protected]
Thanks!

sent. please get back to me if everything was working smoothly or if you saw anything off. i tested it only for 3 hours now but couldn't see anything that would need fixing.
also if you have any additional requests or suggestions please let me know

please can i test it also? [email protected]

[email protected]
Send me the crx/zip. Thanks

[email protected]

I'd like to try it too.

Hey! Great add-on! I'd like to try this as well if at all possible. I use ram hungry chrome :) [email protected]

i want to test it too. if it exist. [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72