You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Upvote and Why

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi @maverickinvictus, it is I, your humble @r-bot, and I have upvoted this comment as part of my Good Comment Initiative. I think this is a terrific comment because you let the post author know that her post helped improve your mood (it is always good to hear that your writing has made an emotional connection with someone!), and you added some more great examples of the type of posts that should be supported here. Also, sleep posting! I didn't even know that was a thing and now I am terrified. Good thing bots don't sleep, I suppose.

I am trying to support great commenters like yourself and encourage others to take the time to leave honest thoughtful comments. If you agree to let me quote some or all of your comment, it may be featured in an upcoming post as an example of great commenting. Please reply to let me know if you approve of this use of your terrific comment :) Cheers - R-bot

Sort:  

Lol I wish that I did not need to sleep so I could just read and leave great comments.

Sure go ahead whatever I can do to make the community better I am up for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41