NEW Steemit Gear Design "Rawk" Sustainably Made, Hand Painted Wearable Steemit Art! Contribute To The REAL World VALUE of $teem & Promote It At The Same Time!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Greetings!



I am posting a new hand painted, sustainably crafted Epic Threads Steemit Gear Design! This one is called "Rawk" I chose that name because this is a greyish camo cap that blends nicely with rock but the word Rawk is quite a bit cooler ;-)> witch I realized from the trendy and uber cool @meesterboom !

A couple days ago I posted about a green camo cap with a Steemit Logo Design on it that @mrs.steemit has and modeled for me! Check that out here!





There is no doubt @mrs.steemit looks great in hers but I like to come up with new designs and create REAL art. You can still request any design I have made in the past, request custom pieces or stay tuned for the constant flow of new wearable art!



All of our Steemit Gear is made right here in The Garden of Eden, is hand painted and VERY sustainable. On top of that all our proceeds go to feeding, clothing, housing and educating people. 

I focus on building the world I want to live in all day every day and have been for over a decade. I put in a lot of hours here on Steemit every week and even when I am not ON Steemit I am still WORKING ON Steemit!  


I posted yesterday about how to increase the value of $teem for us all and make more on our investment faster here!




I have not worked a "JOB" or had a boss in over 15 years. I am committed to not paying taxes to the military industrial complex and private mega corps disguised as "government" and have been trading/bartering for a very long time. Even though I have been liberated for a long while Steemit is a fantastic new potential to help people liberate them selfs from jobs and participate in a new much more honorable economy!Because we are all here on Steemit, it is a really great way to have the convenience of currency with non-taxable military industrial complex funding transactions! Plus we can transfer $teem to each other without fees and it literally pays a lot more to hold your savings in $teem than a bank account.  



Because I feel Steemit has so much revolutionary potential. I have for almost a year now been helping build the REAL world Steemit Economy and the value of $teem by hand making tangible goods and offering them for Steem. In truth, to my knowledge, I have the most real items/goods available for $teem of anyone in the world.  To make it even better, LOTS of those tangible items are Steemit Logo Gear! 

This helps create more demand for $teem & real world applications for $teem and also promotes Steemit brand by putting the logo all over the place!If anyone would like to check out my hand painted Steemit Gear, jewelry or other honorable items, you can find quite a few pieces on PeerHub available for $teem or on The Garden of Eden website, where I donate most of my pieces to help feed, clothe, educate, and house people in need.



I have been doing this since before PeerHub or SteemShop even existed. 

If you want to contribute to the REAL world value of $teem and also help promote it then get some Epic Threads Steemit Gear!


This new Rawking hat also goes great with this tektite hematite and jasper necklace. 



I RAWKED these yesterday for my Steemit Open Mic contest entry! I enjoyed the RAWKING VIBES!



As always, I appreciate your support and welcome your feedback!


SteemON!


Sort:  

Very inspiring! You are a good example...and a good example can change the world in an effective way.

∞§∞May it be so∞§∞

Oh yes, you RAWKED em!!! :0D

I can't see anything in the pictures though? ;0)

What?
You can't see any pictures in this post?

Oh no mate! Sorry, I was poorly attempting to be funny. I meant I couldn't see the camouflaged gear. I can see it all and it's smashing, sorry. Didn't mean to alarm!!

hahahahaha OMG yea I realized that actually when I looked at the post in alarm to make sure the photos were there and was like, that hat really does kinda blend in and then I thought about your comment and realize thats probably what you meant.
hahaha glad I got to give you a shout out in my post. You Rawk!

Phew, I was quite worried I had caused unnecessary alarm! I am sorry!

It was the first thing I thought with the first cuple I was like, man that sandy camo style totally blends in!!

hahahahaha yea I should have known coming from you it was a joke ;-)>

Though I had just posted it and as its my "job" initially though OH SHIT that would TOTALLY suck if the photos were not showing up for some reason!!

Hahahahahaha its a lot funnier now ;-)>

better late than never!

Rawk On!

Am rawkin!!

Hehe, i know that feeling when a post goes up and you think there is something wrong with it lol!!.

Yea I keep my shit pretty cool but I have had videos that don't play or pictures that don't show up before and then the post is basically worthless, so its easy to get concerned with a comment like that hahaha

Keep Rawkin On!

ohhhh love it! hahaha the photo of you "power up" gave me a good laugh! It's awesome.

Hey laughing is good ;-)>

A good job will be priceless if you follow me and vote for my post https://steemit.com/life/@dimidrolshina/32ymgh-life

This is considered spammy and is more likely to get you a down vote than an up vote or follow.
It won't work for success here on Steemit. I am letting you know in hopes you actually care.
I wish you success.

Steemit is a secret sign (just we understand) ;-)

Hahaha yup ;-)>

Nice picture. Thanks for

Your comments are not very nice and thus your reputation....

Congratulations @quinneaker! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

nice all picture,.........love it😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71084.64
ETH 3864.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52