Open Mic Week 49 Original Entry: ∞§∞Didgeridoo Meditation Medicine∞§∞steemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Greetings!



I am grateful for another week of Steemit Open Mic!

I try and do a unique and different entry each week to be creative and keep it interesting!

I find the didgeridoo to be more of a spiritual tool than an instrument for me. When I play I don't even think about or practice what I am going to play. I just take a breath and enter the moment  allowing my breath to alchemize into sound~:~

I find the didgeridoo to be very metatative and healing and hope to share some of that with you. 


Promoting Steemit Every Day, Every Picture In My Epic Threads Steemit Cap!


I make it a point to get in a submission each week and also give a shout out to @luzcypher who started this and puts in so much work to keep it going and expand! I really feel this is one of the best things going on for Steemit! Music transcends language and brings people together. Also, the more successful the music scene is here, the more high quality musicians will join us! Then they will bring their fans and Steemit GROWS!  So please consider checking out this great event and supporting the cause!
@pfunk has been sponsoring this for a very long time, dishing out thousands of $steem to make this a success. It would not be what it is without him! If you have not voted for him as witness, consider doing so--not because he gives $ to open mic, but because it is just one of the MANY ways that he contributes to the expansion and success of this community. Shout out to @verbal-d for continually bringing the true creative and artistic spirit to the Open Mic comp and this community! And a shout out to @papa-pepper for being a Steemit Hero!



This is an open mic I did the other week with a guest SUPER STAR Buddha!



You can check out my last Open Mic Entry here or my Holistic Harmonics Sound Healing Here. 

The didgeridoo is  a powerful sound and I feel great playing and listening to it. I hope to share not only something of beauty but something that helps bring peace and well being. Meditation and sound healing are very beneficial and a great addition to any day!

Everything in the universe vibrates at a certain frequency and has a sound. I have found that sound can be quite healing/medicinal. This piece is of course an original of which was not planned, practiced, or rehearsed. I simply breathe and allow the moment to express it self through sound~*~


Without further ado the Didgeridoo!





I hope you enjoyed this and felt benefited by it. 

If you liked my custom hand painted Steeemit hat, I designed it my self and have them made right here in The Garden of Eden. I have already designed many different ones and I can do custom size, color, style for anyone who wants to invest in upgraded branding. You can check out some of the designs here!

This is also a really good way to increase the value of $teem by creating a real world market and use for $teem! Its also cheaper for everyone as taxes/fees etc are greatly reduced. 


As always I appreciate your support and welcome your feedback!

SteemON!


Sort:  

That pallet wall is SO cool!

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Glad you like it =)>
Its a wall of a large shed 100% built out of trash!
Thank you for the OpenMic a really awesome project!

haha yeah, it totally is

thanks for the meditative vibration, was perfect for this evening.

So glad you liked it. It really helps me and I always feel better after playing.
I like to play for a lot longer though this competition is more geared towards shorter songs.
I often do hour long sessions, really puts you in a state.

Blessings~*~

another good one, look forward to it every week, thanks,

Thank you very much!
I am grateful the didgeridoo vibrations resonate with you!
∞§∞Blessings∞§∞

OMG amazing REESTEMED-------->

Gratitude~*~

Greetings! Good work, upvoted post

My pleasure dear @quinneaker

Following you now :)

Great. I hope to continue to share content of real value.

Nice hand-painted Hat brother! For a minute there I thought your pallet walls were storm shutters... :-)

They could be storm shelters, though not very good ones hahaha

Thanks for the compliment and support! Much appreciated!

Very cool!

wow, let the positive energy flow...blessings and more success my buddy bud

Yes let the positive energy flow!
Flowing positive energy to you bud!

SteemON!

Amen, feel free to see my latest post for a positive energy!!!! hiyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Ok!
PositiveSteemPower~*~

Music is a soul language~*~

So true...keep it up my friend. Will be following u

Thanks, hope to see you around soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66