You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coming Out of the Closet. I am ...

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

@comedyschool

... They [the judges] generally have no sense of humor ...

Well, this makes me feel better as I have no sense of humor either. Of course, I also have no sense of smell ... which, in case you're interested, has some interesting ramifications as discussed here:

https://steemit.com/steemitbloggers/@quillfire/10-random-things-about-me-french-forign-legion-fatherhood-and-flatulence

Quill

Sort:  

I'm one of those with no sense of humour, but this post cracked me up..
Not sure where that puts me? lol
I will contact you via Discord, I don't need a lambo or ferari , a random car is fine by me!
Thanks in advance Satoshi!

@anouk.nox,

That's a $5,000 comment! As my Bitcoin stash hasn't yet arrived, I'll make a wallet transfer when it does. Fair?

Quill (Satoshi)

Deal! I'm sure I can buy a car good enough for that amount of money, no worries! I never had a 5000 dollar car anyway, so it's always an improvement!

I will be waiting, patiently.. just make sure it arrives before Christmas, will ya? :)

@anouk.nox,

The checks in the mail.

Quill (Satoshi)

Thank you kindly!

Don't Kill Satoshi ok? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50