Woo-Hoo!!! I'm a DOLPHIN!!! Started from scratch in June 2017 and now it's time to enjoy this new status!

in #steemit6 years ago

Greetings world of Steemians!

What a great news for me...well apparently this has been so since some days/weeks maybe, but it is only today that I am discovering that I am officially a DOLPHIN on Steemit!

I saw that new status on my busy.org page!

image.png

I will rather say...Baby Dolphin, as I have only +5k SP!

I joined Steemit in June 2017 and worked my way up to where I've reached today! I have no plans in stopping to cumulate the max I can as I am a firm believer that Steem/Steemit and all that connects with it will be huge in a near future!


Big Thanks to all who believed and supported me!!!

You guys are amazing! There has been a lot of steemians who gave their support to my blog, apologise for all those that i've missed out!

Below are some of these awesome people who helped me in a way or another to reach this level today!

@canadian-coconut , @donkeypong , @sjennon , @camilla , @amy-goodrich , @heart-to-heart , @haphazard-hstead, @princessmewmew , @rebeccaryan , @artedellavita , @clio , @foodflaneur , @geetharao , @gringalicious , @htooms , @jaybird , @slowwalker , @sirwinchester , @merej99 , @justtryme90 , @sweetsssj

And without forgetting...thank you to all the supporters and participants of Steemit Iron Chef!

image.png


My plans moving forward....

Time is passing so quickly and in just a blink of an eye I already completed 18 moons, as per Steemd!
So now moving forward, the below will be my plans...

  • You have surely noticed that since couple of days, I am back to full steeming and you guys will keep seeing me now on...

  • Another plan is to stack the max of Steem I can as well as investing some of my earnings on Steem Monsters! You can see in my wallet that I have been buying quite some booster packs to raise my level there...hmmm this game is so addictive guys...try it up, you'll not regret!

PS. I am missing couple of cards to complete my collection of the Beta cards, if anyone have some doubles and would like to exchange or give free, just let me know!

For the Alpha ones, I am missing a lot of cards as I joined the game quite late!

  • Steemit Iron Chef will be back early next year with some modifications...stay tuned for this one!

  • Adding some more serious steemians on my steemvoterlist.

  • Sharing some new recipes/dishes I am creating in my bistro.

  • Be active on Appics

  • Try dlive and dtube to the the first bistro working live and accepting crypto as method of payment.

  • Seek new sponsors for different contests for the foodies of steemit!

  • Reach that 3000 followers....have you followed me!??? Grow that number please guys!


So guys, this is only part of my plan on steemit for this end of year till beginning of 2019...I am sure there will be much more amazing things coming up...

I love steemit and all steemians and will always be part of this awesome platform!

What are your future plans on steemit?
How are you planning to help grow the platform?

Hmmm don't forget, your contributions may be small...but it does help to grow the platform!

Looking forward to read from you and discover your plans now!
Until then!
Steem On!
@progressivechef
image.png

Sort:  

Awesome! It’s so good to see you here still, glad you are one of the ones who stuck with steemit. Glad to have been part of your journey, and to have you along on mine

Woohoo Congrats such a great achievement Steem on higher and higher


@progressivechef, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Minnow!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @progressivechef! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 20000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 21000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Friend congratulations, you can continue to help those small fish so that they arrive to do as you, in addition to good chef now you are all a dolphin in steemit, you deserve it!

That is awesome! You deserve it!
I have not posted in a few months due to my health, but I am back! I hope to start posting and upvoting soon!

Congrats bro!

My plan has always been to interact, upvote good content and reinvest into Steempower. Have a great day!

Congratulations sir on your achievements. I am still struggling to get out of being a red fish.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72