You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegate SP to Me โ†’ Maximize Profits ๐Ÿ’ต ๐Ÿ’ต ๐Ÿ’ต ๐Ÿ’ต ๐Ÿ’ต ๐Ÿ’ต ๐Ÿ’ต ๐Ÿ’ต

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Yes you will. My curation list is now very efficient:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@profitgenerator/updated-curation-list

You are wasting your VP, it's at 98%, my list is now very efficient that I use all VP / day that is allocated.

So your curation rewards should easily grow by 4500%.

Sort: ย 

How often will I receive payment from my delegated steem?

I guess as soon as the post is curated. I think it's automatically paid just like if you were voting on your own.

everything I've read says that is not how it works. You would get all the curation reward.

Really? I believe then it was changed then in the latest hardfork. If I remember correctly, in the past the delegation reward went directly to the person who delegated it, it's just that it served as a sort of leverage system where better curators could aggregate votes and help newbie authors.

In this case you could be right.

Well I am interested, I just want to know that I will get my share of curation.

I think joshwaa was right. I delegated 24 SP to you at the time. I am not going to log into steemit for a while now. I am going to be away from the keyboard for a week! I have decided to delegate 390 SP to you now. There is no profit to me personally but at least my votes will go somewhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45