Delegate SP to Me โ†’ Maximize Profits ๐Ÿ’ต ๐Ÿ’ต ๐Ÿ’ต ๐Ÿ’ต ๐Ÿ’ต ๐Ÿ’ต ๐Ÿ’ต ๐Ÿ’ตsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

money-1428594_1920.jpg


Most Steemit users are inefficient and they miss out free money that they could easy get by using up all their voting power.

For example here is a random user's voting power:


https://steemdb.com/@crypto-p

1.png

And here is my voting power:


https://steemdb.com/@profitgenerator

2.png

As you can see I am not wasting any voting power, for some reason it doesn't go below 3%, I guess that is reserved to upvote your own posts when you post. But other than that I use up all my voting power.

A 100% vote uses 2% of the voting power now since HF19, this means that you have to catch the 50 best performing articles. This is very uncomfortable to do every single day in order to be efficient. So that is where I come into place.




Why Delegate SP to Me

I have an automatic list of the best performing authors, that I update every 2 weeks, just updated it recently. So my curation trail is at the moment 100% efficient. I use up all my voting power possible, and I vote on the people that generate the most money. So if you join my curation trail, you will have 100% efficient profit generation opportunity.

So you don't have time to upvote 50 articles every day, nor do you have the opportunity to manage the list of the best authors, nor do you have the opportunity to upvote them at the best moment. I guess you could but I am trying to save you time & work here.

So if you join my curation trail by delegating your SP to me, you will earn passive money, very efficiently. It can be revoked at anytime, I am not a politician that promises something and then doesn't deliver. If you are not satisfied you can revoke it.

Features:

  • SP delegation can be added or revoked at any time, and you choose the amount
  • I cannot spend/cashout your hard earned SP, I just leverage it into my SP trail, but it doesn't move from your account
  • If you delegate your SP to me, it means that I will vote in your name, based on my author list that is the most efficient in terms of generating profit
  • I will use up all your voting power, and it will probably go down to 3% like mine, but you get a guaranteed curation profit which will be very efficient, not wasting anything
  • If you revoke the SP and your voting power is low, it usually takes like 5 days to regenerate back to 100%




How to Delegate SP to Me

  • Go to https://steemd.com and grab the steem_per_mvests number from there and save it. Currently it's 483.954 but I think it changes every day.
  • Calculate: Delegated_Vests = (1,000,000 / steem_per_mvests) * amount_of_STEEM_you_want_to_delegate
  • Round-down the Delegated_Vests to exactly 6 digits, and must use a 6 digit decimal format, so even if the number comes up as 12.34567 it should be written as 12.345670, the 6 decimal format must be respected for some reason. In case of 12.3456789 it will become 12.345678
  • You must have minimum that amount of Vests/SP in your account, and it should not be powered down currently
  • Take this piece of code and edit 2 variables in it

https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=YOURACCOUNTNAME&delegatee=profitgenerator&vesting_shares=X.XXXXXX%20VESTS

  • Edit the two variables:
    • Replace YOURACCOUNTNAME with your account name, without the @, exactly as it shows in the url bar, low caps, my name is profitgenerator for example
    • Replace the X.XXXXXX with the Delegated_Vests number you just calculated above and rounded to 6 decimals, like in the X.XXXXXX format.
  • So in the end it will look like a link that you will go to, it connects to Steemconnect, a reputable service, and you will see the transaction there, and you can check again if you inputted it right. Then click Continue and you will have to sign that with your Active Key.
  • If everything goes right the transaction goes through and you will see my SP grow by the delegated amount, from that point on you are on my curation list and I will automatically vote on your behalf, generating you passive money.

Example



Sources:


Upvote, ReSteem & bluebutton


Sort: ย 

How much return could I expect with 20k sp?

With my current weekly rewards it would be: 45.61 SP

However I am tweaking my list even more, I noticed many of the top authors have been inactive for 3 days, so I am sampling a more active voting list.

It could go up as high as 60 SP /week for your 20k SP, we shall see ,but minimum 45.61 SP even with my current list.

Very useful

Nice Post, I might try that, but right now I don't have much STEEM power to delegate. I am thinking about powering up soon though.

Thank you.

Good post

Valuable Info. thanks for posting, following and upvoted.

You've convinced me, now I just hope I can figure this out.

Are you sure I'll get curation rewards if you are using my vests? I dont think so.

Yes you will. My curation list is now very efficient:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@profitgenerator/updated-curation-list

You are wasting your VP, it's at 98%, my list is now very efficient that I use all VP / day that is allocated.

So your curation rewards should easily grow by 4500%.

How often will I receive payment from my delegated steem?

I guess as soon as the post is curated. I think it's automatically paid just like if you were voting on your own.

everything I've read says that is not how it works. You would get all the curation reward.

Really? I believe then it was changed then in the latest hardfork. If I remember correctly, in the past the delegation reward went directly to the person who delegated it, it's just that it served as a sort of leverage system where better curators could aggregate votes and help newbie authors.

In this case you could be right.

Well I am interested, I just want to know that I will get my share of curation.

I think joshwaa was right. I delegated 24 SP to you at the time. I am not going to log into steemit for a while now. I am going to be away from the keyboard for a week! I have decided to delegate 390 SP to you now. There is no profit to me personally but at least my votes will go somewhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47