Updated Curation ListsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

business-2026646_1920.png


I have updated my curation list, it has been a little bit leaky last week when I configured it wrongly and I wasted about 10% of my voting power.

Now it's efficient, I have chosen the following model:

  • 80% For Profit
  • 20% "Social Contribution"

So I will be voting with 80% of my VP for people who will maximize my curation rewards, namely the best authors of Steemit who are active, I have a very good list of this that I update frequently.

And I use 20% of my VP to promote people whom I like personally or politically but who are not that popular here. They do put out critical information in my opinion that help everyone who reads them, whether it's political, health or technology related, but they are not that popular on Steemit. This is my contribution to help them put their message out there.

So I have absolutely no problem spending 20% of my capital on things that I like for any reason, but I do have a problem with Governments stealing 50% and spending on things I don't like. I think this voluntary "contribution" model is better. So I am already putting it to the test.

I may not have that much SP to make a big change, but if other people do it too, then we can make a change. Don't be totally selfish, promote other people too who are doing a great job in promoting liberty and prosperity.

Currently my list is made up of 98 people I have 2 open spots that I still haven't decided yet who they will be, maybe I'll pick somebody from my most active commenters.

If you want to lend me (delegate) your SP so that you can contribute to my voting list while also making good profit, you can do it. I vote away 100% of my power so it's efficient, while I also use 20% of it to promote good people on Steemit. So it's both profitable and charitable.

You can delegate your SP to me if you want, read instructions here:

Sort:  

When I had enough power I might do it mate It is good to see someone taking care or at least trying to take care us, Minnows. Best Regards!

My voice for you!)))) I wish successes)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74