|| Steemit Survey Research ๐Ÿ“Š (Please Contribute to this Research ๐Ÿ“ˆ) ๐Ÿ˜‡|| #Plz_Resteem

in #steemit โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

I have designed a Steemit Research form to analyze the use of Steemit & it's condensers.

I Personally request you to contribute your response below, also share it with your friends.

I have declined the payout for this post, since the Results of this Survey are more important & not my rewards. This is my way of giving back to the community. Please #Resteem this if you find it Helpful for the community.

Here's the Link, plz click here to contribute to this Survey Research : https://goo.gl/forms/HbNXaUYz8sOWV9103


All You gotta do is Click ion the above link & fill in your response. It won't take you more than 2 Minutes.



Please click on the above link and contribute your Response.

Please #Resteem this post to help me collect maximum Responses.

This Research is initiated on collecting real-time data about Steemit Users for :


  • How often do you post on Steemit?

  • How often do you Upvote random Interesting posts?

  • How often do you comment on random Authentic posts?

  • Do you like making new friends on Steemit?

  • Do you use Bots to upvote your posts?

  • Which of the Steem Condensers do you use? (If you don't know what are Steem Condensers please Click on this link : Steem Condensers

  • Your opinion about Steemit & it's Condensers?

  • Any Suggestions to Improve Steemit or any of it's condensers? (Optional)

The Results of this survey will be helpful to us in many ways. It will give us a brief idea of how is Steemit used in Mainstream Crowd. Getting the statistics will be useful to everyone as I will soon Analyze the data and shortly draft the compiled Analytics. It will be beneficial for you, me & every other Steemian.
I just request you to share it to gain maximum responses.

I am Prem Raval, a 2nd Yr Computer Engineering student from India.I am more concerned about how a system works & thus I thought of taking a research on how Steemit is used amongst us. This Analytics will enlighten me & many others the Phenomenal Nature of Use of Steemit.

Please share this Link to your close friends, I would be grateful to you : https://goo.gl/forms/HbNXaUYz8sOWV9103


I plan to compile the responses once I receive 100 Responses. Because at 100 it will give us a perfect data to derive results from. I have still received just 50 Responses, please help me reach the count to 100.

If you still have any question, feel free to ask me in the comments.

Keep in touch with me @premraval010.

"I am eager to read your Opinions about this post."
Love, Regards & Respect for you !!
|| Stay Connected ||

Please #Resteem this post to help me collect maximum Responses. Thanks !!

|| Feel free to reach for any kind of Help you are ever in need of.๐Ÿ’™||

Sort: ย 

Hello @premraval010
We have given you our still tinnie-winnie upvote!
You have been determined by a human @premraval010 to be possessing of special gem. Do join the #untalented family!

Abolishing the conditioning attached to IQ tests e.g smart, dull, bum, average and you suddenly give every human a chance to shine!

So e.g if Bill Gates did Microsoft and i can do Macro-hard, arent we both genius? Oh, we both are! Showcase your talents regardless of its nature freely with us in #untalented. Relegate all reservations as flaws are allowed and we sift even the so-called nonsense to find sense therein.

#untalented is an ongoing historical curriculum with initiatives/contests, where each participant wins something. No losers! It is also a core branch of #steemgigs, so please join the SteemGigs community on discord already containing around 700 gifted steemian family members. See this URL for more info

https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/steemit-s-untalented-is-in-beta-participate-freely-because-every-participant-in-this-contest-will-win-something-no-losers

and also this URL for the discord community

https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

If you want to vote a witness, you can vote steemgigs too. Simply go to

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

and type steemgigs into the first search box. Stay awesome!

Just incase you find any level or form of gifts, talents, attempts at out-of-the-boxness, or any steemian low in confidence about their abilities, worth, etc; please don't let it slip emptily by.

Kindly call on me! Simply reply to any such post and add @steem-untalented or #untalented to your reply and i will be there to upvote, acknowledge, strengthen and encourage them.

already done survey resteemed

resteemed sir., you're a great man.,

Thank You @g10a
I am grateful to you.

thank you for your presence, you cheer me up

Welcome @sweetcha
I will always keep Motivating you. Just trust me.
And Stay in Touch.

resteemed, and I will participate the survey later sir.

Thanks @Jun2
It will be of great help to me.

Wow nice write up....

good post

Tks u for survey bro

Perhaps, I should thank you for your response.

Any time bro hahaha
Your post favorit me hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85