"Ceiling fan from @firepower worth 100$" ! a steemit Challenge by (@sjennon) and 20$ Moneypool contest!!

in #steemit7 years ago



Why was there a fan on the ceiling ??

Because it was HIGH !!

that was a weed joke ! I had to make one ,Cause I must have been high when I made this claim on one of my posts
here is a screenshot from it



Link to the post https://steemit.com/steemit/@pree/common-pitfalls-for-minnows-and-blunders-they-make-and-how-to-avoid-them-part-01-of-3


I was hoping it might slip out unnoticed but then comes in @sjennon one of the good guys who created http://www.steemspectacles.com (dont forget to check it out )!!
with this comment

a challenge was made


I never imagined @firepower will notice this blog let alone notice that particular line but we all know the good Samaritan he is he replied to the blog :-


Here is the picture of @firepower ceiling fan


Supergirl to the RESCUE :- Introducing most wierd contest yet on Steemitcoollogo_com-23786953.png

Contest will be out soon with rules and money pool of 20SBD This blog and the contest blog collectively will be seen as the total worth of @firepower's ceiling fan !!

stay tuned !!


My Picture that is totally unrelated to the post was taken from MY OnePlus 5


coollogo_com-247541540.gif
Cool Text - PREE 260678955993952.pngimageedit_4_9352122657.gif


@pree


Sort:  

I have a good feeling about this !!

me too !! wait till @firepower sees this , he is gonna laugh his ass off !

This post received a 1.6% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @pree! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90