You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Malicious @steemcleaners downvote ATTACKS

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks for your help. There are still 3 other posts with the same issues.
The Pic in question and text with it have been REMOVED on these two for several days now:
Remembering Who We Really Are - Part 2
ANCIENT ADVICE for MODERN TIMES #8
Source credited, because the link used is like family, even though it wasn't my source...:
ANCIENT ADVICE for MODERN TIMES #10

Then there's the issue that @blacklist-a follows @steemcleaners and downvoted everything on the 5 posts too.

@pjau says I am verified with @steemcleaners, but if it will help, when can we speak? I see you are in Canada, which puts me 6-9 hours ahead of you. My intention here isn't just for me, though, as I see this as a major issue for the entire community, which needs a lot more clarity and decentralization.

As I wrote above and I see now @crypto.piotr just quoted me as well,

"I would ask you (or whatever humans there are behind @steemcleaners) to consider just how much more harm you do to the overall steemit community, treating so many people so extremely prejudicial and STEALING THEIR MONEY. "

That question burns even more now for me today, after seeing the 2 you corrected and another I removed the pic from days ago now, still get published in the last @steemcleaners blacklist. If you don't mind, @guiltyparties, could you please address this question here in order for the community to be a part of the discussion?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43