Steemit Memes Story Challenge 1: Earn 70% Of The Author’s Reward

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Today I would like to do something different and fun. It is also payback time as my earnings have exceeded the 100 USD mark. I have written a 10 verse poem entitled “The World Is Full Of Contradictions”. Instead of words, I have conveyed my message in form of memes. To take part in this challenge, just write in the comments section 10 verses based on the 10 memes below. A winner will be chosen based how close are the submitted verses to the original verses that I have written. The winner will receive 70% of the author’s rewards while I will retain 30%. Give it a go and have fun.
Take a look at two of my previous poems, The Split of Brangelina and My Name Is Hope

This World Is Full Of Contradictions






Just write your verses in the comments section
Image Source
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

Memely Yours
Charles


If you like my writing please up-vote, share, comment and follow me.

Sort:  

Great idea. Sadly I'm no good at poetry myself but there are plenty of goog poets here to take up the challenge.

I do hope so. I am still waiting for people to take part. Why not give it a try? It is quite easy and you do not have to be a poet to take part.

I can't think of anything yet but will have a go if I do.

Unique idea, so cool :)

No thing I know, I know nothing.

Since there is no entry, I officially closed this contest. Check out a more simplified contest here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59236.61
ETH 2600.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42