Sharing the Hottest available Scholarship Opportunities with You- WP Carey Business School and Chevening Scholarship How to apply

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

slide-hero-excellence.jpg
wp1_0.jpg
Scholarship can be most rewarding and very complicated to secure one, because a lot of people keep applying every year for it.Every year there thousands of scholarship available for undergraduates and postgraduates studies for both developing countries and the developed countries. Who knows who will stand a chance to win one? Few days ago I was opportune to come across two notable scholarship that are still available for entries and I think I should not keep it to myself. The first one is for Graduate Business School in Arizona State University. Lot of people do not have this information about their business school. IF you are able to secure admission into any course in WP Carey Business School, You will pay no dime for your tuition fee because by default it has been made free and you will pay for is no refundable application fee. WP Carey Arizona State University Business School Scholarship All you have to do is to apply for graduate course at WP Carey Business School. IF you are lucky to secure the admission then you pay nothing. This application process is competitive base on criteria like GPA, your leadership and community Service, Class level among others. The next opportunity to apply for this scholarship is by November 2017 which is the general scholarship application process. Also the business general scholarship application will also apply for the fall 2018 and spring 2019. You can contact the school [email protected].
The second Scholarship available now is that ofChevening Scholarship you can visit the site to get first hand information.
Please I also need your help to pay for my GRE exam, because the score will be requested for will processing your admission for the scholarship. Its $180. Please help me with your UPvote. I have started my Admission processing but am stuck in that looking for money to register for GMAT or GRE. Please share this information with others. More information will be coming up on this and any other available opportunities. Thanks.

Sort:  

Hi, you look awesome! welcome to the community. A community of wise people..I have upvoted you ... You can follow me @umehmadu for more upvote.

I wish you the best of luck here - I wish I had a bigger upvote to help you on your way toward the GMAT or GRE! I will have my friend resteem your post, hopefully some bigger fish see it :) Good luck my friend!

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Your post was resteemed thanks to @beelzebub

Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-10-15 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66