Shot & Thought - Steemian level 60 - Completed!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi there Friends!


Today I woke up and as always, checked the steemnow to see what was going on during the night...

First of all, I am happy that my yesterday post from Travel Norway series got such a great support!
(https://steemit.com/travelfeed/@photovisions/travel-norway-16-femundsmarka-national-park-vol-1-lakes-and-forests)

Second thing - finally level 60 of reputation scored! Silently I was hoping that the latest post will help me to cross this border line.

SO WHAT? You can ask - maybe nothing I can say, but is always something, looks better than 59 for sure ;).

After over 6 months on Steemit I have some thoughts about the platform, about the Steemians and about my journey to this level, I have this need to write a bigger post about it, maybe my experiences will help some other people in their journey.


But for now, all I want to say Thank You all for supporting my work, by upvotes, great comments and resteems. I am getting involved in some curation projects as well as some discord channels to get better knowledge about the platform, steem and the people on the other side and to support good content posts and authors.


Hope to see more of the PhotoVisions fans in future, I hope You will be with me and I can also support Your work, hobbies and interests.

<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

To the pictures: few chosen shots "behind the scenes" - taken by me and my brother Tom.


DSC_6527sm.jpg
Photo: My work sometimes is incredible when I have this oportunity to visit such a great spots - here - Nest Point in Isle of Skye, Highlands.


DSC_4737.jpg
Photo: Searching the frames in the Highlands


DSC_7137.jpg
Photo: Realizing my PhotoVisions visions....


IMG_7721.jpg
Photo: Working hard on another blog post :D


DSC_9181sm.jpg
Photo: 'Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon'


<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

If You like my work, check my portfolio site asphotovisions
More information About Me
Any questions or opinions - write a comment. Great thanks for supporting my work!

Thanks for watching and have a great day!


Upvoting, Resteeming and Following are the best way to show the authors that You like their work, it supports them not only finacially but what more important gives a huuuge amount of positive energy to create more interesting posts and work on future projects!

Sort:  

Another great post!

I have invited you for the Minnow Booster whitelist which gives lots of benefits for quality authors, among which a higher upvote. You can read more about the MB white list on @minnowbooster or read this post.

https://steemit.com/minnowbooster/@minnowbooster/minnowbooster-epic-update-community-whitelist-now-online

If you have any questions you can come to the white list channel in the Minnow Booster discord.

Great stuff, thank You for information, I am sure I will check the details and go into it!! Happy You liked my posts.

You already got accepted.
Wow, that must be a record.

I must belive You :D really good news and nice support! Thanks a lot!

You are welcome. Enjoy the white list.

You are welcome. Being on the white list means higher Minnowbooster vote values and a higher maximum.

Drop by on the discord if you have any questions.

Yay level 60, congrats!!

The same to You I see! :D Thanks a lot!

Thanks! Let's make it to 70 :)

Loong hard road - but we travellers love The Roads ;)

Congratulations!!! I am myself at 59 ish and looking forward too. I know it is just a number but feels rounder. Well deserved. All the best.

Agree - just a number but also a good oportunity to write a post and say thanks to all supporters :D I am sure You will reach this level and beyond with Your fantastic content! Wish You the best (as always!!). Thanks for comment!

Aww thanks. Best wishes back to you for sharing Earth beauty. I stand at 59.8 rep so hope to celebrate myself not long from now. I will keep on working for it.

ya very like to see this post am also a small photography passion but your photography is really very nice not word to explain your photo-shoot.

Many thanks for such good words!

Beautiful photography, lots of travel and quiets moments!

What's a wonderful lifestyle!

I am trying to use all the free time to run around with the camera, not always have oportunity and time to travel, but I am doing my best to gather good photo material for later use. Thanks a lot for comment!

This sounds like you are very busy!
But your photos exudes such vast space, peace and timelessness!!

Cheers.

Thank You! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43