You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dismembered Mainframe: Bounties for Four Technical Projects.

in #steemit8 years ago

Thank you! 😆 Glad you found it, how did you by the way?

I'm nearly there with first release and hoping to have everything tied up for a beta release early next week. If you see the post it'd be awesome to get a resteem 😉 After release I'll also probably sit on steemit.chat each day in case there's any interest.

Oh and if you see any bugs feel free to log them on the GitHub issue tracker. 😋

Sort:  

Have a suggestion I will send you on steemit.chat for the frontend. Not sure how to use the issue tracker but will check it out. Link me your post when it is ready and I will resteem and promote!

Will do 😉

I did a search on github for steemit and sorted by recently updated. That is how I found it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47