You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official Byteball Airdrop to Steemians

in #steemit6 years ago

This airdrop looks nice. How do I get more reputation here at steemit? Thanks for the answer in advance!

Sort:  

people need to response to your post

You have to get some upvotes. Here I will upvote your comment and hit it with my bot trail.

would you be so kind and help me hit two more rep point to have over 50? :)

Yeah I will try to help as much as possible. It might take some others to help out as well.

Thank you, thank you :))

Unbelievably kind. What a place I've found.

Thanks to nice Steemians like you online in the last 24 hours I've made it to 27. I have no idea how that value increases but I made a few posts, received a couple replies and got some votes so I'm assuming that you guys helped me. Thank you!

Mate help push me to 50 also, i am at 49.983

Looks like you're now at 50

I hit yours with my highest upvote, sorry i couldn't make you rep 30

Push me also up to 50, @alvinauh...i am a few feet away at 49.983. Thanks

Hope that helped.

There you go.

People with higher rep need to upvote you, people replying does nothing I'm afraid, I don't know where people are getting this idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47